## Access Meeting Documents - http://www.esc4.net/portals/superintendent

	ТОРІС	PRESENTER
10:00 a.m.	Welcome & Call to Order	Dr. Randal O'Brien, Goose Creek CISD, Study Group Executive Committee Chair
10:05 a.m.	Executive Director Updates	Dr. Rodney Watson, Executive Director
10:15 a.m.	Fireside Chat	David Thompson, Partner, Thompson & Horton
11:15 a.m.	<ul> <li>Performance Management Showcase</li> <li>Performance Dashboard: Galena Park ISD</li> <li>Performance Dashboard: Stafford MSD</li> <li>Performance Scorecard: Huffman ISD</li> </ul>	Dr. John Moore, Superintendent, Galena Park ISD Dr. Robert Bostic, Superintendent, Stafford MSD Dr. Benny Soileau, Superintendent, Huffman ISD
11:45 a.m.	School Safety Briefing	Ken Culbreath, Director, Emergency Management & School Safety
12:00 p.m.	Organization Reports	Dr. Randal O'Brien, Goose Creek CISD, Study Group Executive Committee Chair
12:15 a.m.	Region 4 Announcements	Dr. Rodney Watson, Executive Director
12:30 p.m.	Lunch & Networking Thank you to our lunch sponsor, TCG, a HUB International Company.	Dr. Mark Henry, Executive Coach, Field Services, Dr. Christie Whitbeck, Executive Coach

## **Organization Reports**

UCATION SERVICE CENTER •

TASA Legislative Committee Update

Dr. Jennifer Blaine, Spring Branch ISD

#### TASA Executive Committee Update

- Dr. LaTonya Goffney, Aldine ISD, President-Elect
- Dr. Martha Salazar-Zamora, Tomball ISD, Vice President
- Dr. Walter Jackson, La Porte ISD, Regional Member

Dr. Roosevelt Nivens, Lamar CISD, Advocacy Committee Chair

Ms. Paula Patterson, Crosby ISD, At-Large Member

## Texas Association of Community Schools (TACS) Executive Committee Update

Dr. Benny Soileau, Huffman ISD, Vice President Dr. Jessica Johnson, Dayton ISD, Exec. Committee and State Membership Chair Ms. Paula Patterson, Crosby ISD Legislative Committee

#### Texas Association of Mid-Size Schools (TAMS) Update

Dr. Benny Soileau, Huffman ISD, President Dr. Robert Bostic, Stafford MSD, Region 4 Board Member Mr. Richard Kershner, Royal ISD, VP Membership

## State Board of Education Superintendent Representatives

Dr. Benny Soileau, Huffman ISD Dr. Martha Salazar-Zamora, Tomball ISD

## Texas Rural Schools Task Force

Dr. Robert Bostic, Stafford MSD

## **Commissioner's Advisory Cabinet of Superintendents**

Dr. LaTonya Goffney, Aldine ISD Dr. Jenny McGown, Klein ISD Dr. Martha Salazar-Zamora, Tomball ISD

#### Region 4 Superintendents Study Group Executive Committee Officers 2024–2025

Dr. Randal O'Brien, Chair Dr. Jenny McGown, Vice Chair Paula Patterson, Secretary Dr. Elizabeth Fagen, Past Chair

# **Region 4 Strategic Alignment**

